My movie screens in Houston…

Hey it Jimbeazy a.k.a  Jimbo from 97.9 the Box in Houston,Texas.  I’m the goofy guy from The Madd Hatta Morning Show who does bits, characters, parodies and bizarre news.  My vast knowledge of pop culture from the mid 60’s til today has dubbed me “The King of Worthless Knowledge” on the show.  So, you’ll probably see a lot of that here.  I’m also a filmmaker/writer.  Here’s the trailer for the film “Soul Searching.”  It has played at numerous festivals.  And, my partner (in both writing and producing) Joseph Johnson and I have been pleased with the  response and the connections its created for us.

 
Soul Searching Movie Poster
The movie is playing this Tuesday at 6:30 at the Studio Movie Grill.  It’s the first film at Hatta’s Film Festival at Studio Movie Grill (1-10 and Beltway 8).  To find out how you can attend go to…
www.kbxx.com
Thanks and have a great week….

One Response to “My movie screens in Houston…”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

